Tag: fashion for less

Home » fashion for less
Post

Pink Lily Try-on Haul | Links Below Video

Link to all outfits : Sunglasses : https://pinklily.com/believe-in-my-heart-black-square-sunglasses/?aff=156 White Jeans “ http:// https://pinklily.com/the-chelsie-white-jeans/?aff=156 Hot Pink Dress : https://pinklily.com/never-late-to-the-party-hot-pink-dress/?aff=156 Aqua Dress : https://pinklily.com/now-that-i-found-you-aqua-floral-dress/?aff=156 Black Jumpstuit https://pinklily.com/lets-be-happy-black-jumpsuit/ Heart Sweater : https://pinklily.com/dearest-hearts-grey-sweater/?aff=156 Red Dress : https://pinklily.com/you-make-my-heart-shine-red-dress/?aff=156

Vici Collection Haul
Post

Vici Collection Haul

VICI TRY-ON HAUL Lacey Bralett : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/crush-on-you-lace-bralette Racer Back Tank top : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/physique-racerback-tank-white-1 Off the shoulder leopard sweater : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/polar-express-off-the-shoulder-leopard-sweater Came casual top : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/play-for-keeps-camo-knit-dolman-top Pink Floyd tee : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/pink-floyd-cotton-blend-open-back-tee Heart Sweater : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/means-so-much-heart-print-knit-top?variant=31444244561982 Bowie Tee : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/bowie-cotton-distressed-tee Girl Boss Leopard tee : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/girl-boss-cotton-blend-leopard-tee Classic V-Neck Tee : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/kinsley-v-neck-pocket-tee-light-grey-1 Black Jumpsuit : https://www.vicicollection.com/products/weekend-worthy-pocketed-drawstring-jumpsuit-black?variant=19228622553150 Lace Off...

LTK DAY!! Shop The Sales!
Post

LTK DAY!! Shop The Sales!

What is LTK.day? It’s where everyone who has downloaded the app gets access to tons of sales that are ONLY accessible through the app. You can download the FREE app here ➡️ :LIKEtoKNOW.it by rewardStyle, Inc..https://www.liketoknowit.com Once you’re in the app go find me (NeishaLovesIt ⬅️click here ) and all your other favorite bloggers and...

Spring|Summer 2019 Favorites
Post

Spring|Summer 2019 Favorites

I have never been a HUGE fan of SS fashion, I much more prefer fall. That’s why at first when I found out I was going to be full blow pregnant in the summer, I was upset. But then I realized how easy it was going to be to dress the BUMP. These are outfits that...

Spanx Faux Leather Leggings | 5  OUTFITS
Post

Spanx Faux Leather Leggings | 5 OUTFITS

  Hey friends today I am sharing my favorite pair of leggings.  I wear them all the time! I hope you enjoy these looks and consider getting yourself a pair!!   Outfit One : Grey Cashmere blend sweater from Free People : https://rstyle.me/cz-n/c9p4p8chtx7 Pink Lily Plaid scarf : https://rstyle.me/cz-n/dcbdvxchtx7 Hunter Boot cable knit socks :...

Post

Gucci Gang | Gucci Dupes for Less

Gucci is having a moment. Not like they haven’t been around forever but you can’t really scroll through instagram without seeing those GG belts now can you ? No. And while some may say that I am bougie 🥂 I am still one to save a buck especially when it comes to “trends”. What is in...